Lavender Blue  The home of beautiful Lavender and Pinks, site logo.
lavender and pinks
Christmas Workshops 2017
Talks
Talks 2018
Wedding Flowers.
Wedding Flowers
A little introduction about me
Lavender Blue Shop
Contact Us
Links
The Garden
Guestbook
Blog
External Link

Product Search
paypal

New side column

  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Visa
  • Visa Electron
  • American Express
Powered By Paypal
Product Search
Latest Blog Posts
Currently no blog posts.

Talks 2018

I travel on a weekly basis throughout Yorkshire and Lincolnshire giving talks to Garden Clubs , Societies, U3A Groups.

  Bookings and events for 2018/2019

Rainton Garden Club. North Yorkshire...... March 20th 2018

Stillington Garden Club. North Yorkshire...Wed  March 28th 2018

Ampleforth Garden Club. North Yorkshire...Wed  April 4th  2018

Sand Hutton and Claxton Garden Club. North Yorkshire...Thurs April 5th 2018

Cullingworth Garden Club. West Yorkshire...Wed 18th April 2018

Glasshouses and District Garden Club. Yorkshire.. Thursday 19th April 2018

N.A.F.A.S Heritage luncheon club. Healds Hall Hotel. Liversedge... West Yorkshire. Wed 25th April 2018

North Somercoates Garden Club near Louth. Lincolnshire....Thursday 10th May 2018

Hunton Garden Club near Leyburn. North Yorkshire.. Thursday 24th May 2018

Southowram Horticulture and Allotment Society ...   West Yorkshire...Wed 27th June 2018

Beverley Flower Club. Beverley. East Yorkshire..   Monday 2nd July 2018

 Bawtry Garden Club. South Yorkshire...Tuesday 3rd July 2018

South Holderness Garden Club. East Yorkshire...  Wed 11th July 2018

 

 2019

 Adel Garden Club near Leeds. West Yorkshire..... Monday 13th May 2019