Talks 2018/2019

I travel on a weekly basis throughout Yorkshire and Lincolnshire giving talks to Garden Clubs , Societies U3A Groups and Womens Institutes

  Bookings and events for 2018/2019/2020

NO TALKS IN JANUARY                DSCF3723
 french 487780_146442302190533_1606795576_n

 

Rainton Garden Club. North Yorkshire.Tuesday   March 20th 2018

 Stillington Garden Club. North Yorkshire...Wed  March 28th 2018                                  

Ampleforth Garden Club. North Yorkshire...Wed  April 4th  2018

Sand Hutton and Claxton Garden Club. North Yorkshire...Thurs April 5th 2018

 Ellerker House rare plant fair NGS. Everingham. East Yorkshire..Sunday 8th April 2018

Cullingworth Garden Club. West Yorkshire...Wed 18th April 2018

Glasshouses and District Garden Club. Yorkshire.. Thursday 19th April 2018
484697_146268578874572_2008068118_nwhatfield gem  starry eyes

N.A.F.A.S Heritage luncheon club. Healds Hall Hotel. Liversedge... West Yorkshire. Wed 25th April 2018

 Ness Hall Plant Fair. East Ness. North Yorkshire....Bank Holiday Monday 7th May.FLOWER POWER FAIRS

North Somercoates Garden Club near Louth. Lincolnshire....Thursday 10th May 2018 T B.C

PLEASE NOTE...NO TALKS ON 21ST,22ND,23RD AND 25TH MAY

   Hunton Garden Club near Leyburn. North Yorkshire.. Thursday 24th May 2018

Driffield home and garden fair Sunday 27th May 2018. Driffield Showground.I will be demonstrating in the main building Arranging cut flower bouquets at 11am and 1pm

 NO TALKS..MON/ TUESDAY 12TH 13TH JUNE 2018

The Spire Hospital  Anlaby. Breast care support group...East Yorkshire 20th June 2018

Southowram Horticulture and Allotment Society ...   West Yorkshire...Wed 27th June 2018

Dalton Hall plant fair. East Yorkshire... Sunday 1st July  2018 11am/4pm. FLOWER POWER FAIRS

Beverley Flower Club. Beverley. East Yorkshire..   Monday 2nd July 2018

 Bawtry Garden Club. South Yorkshire...Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Gilberdyke W.I  East Yorkshire..Tuesday 10th July 2018

South Holderness Garden Club. East Yorkshire...  Wed 11th July 2018

 

NO TALKS BETWEEN  Tuesday 17th July to Monday 23rd July

Epworth Garden Club. North Lincolnshire  August 14th 2018

Kelk Garden Club. Harpham village hall near Driffield Wed August 29th 2018

Peturaria Group Brough. Brough East Yorkshire. Tuesday 18th September 2018

Private Wedding  Event Friday November 2nd

Swanland U3A g Group. Christmas wreath Demonstration...Tuesday November 27th 2018 . North Ferriby Social Club. East Yorkshire. 10am onwards

Christmas demonstration at Broomfleet Village Hall...Friday November 30th  2018. All welcome

Elloughton Reform Church...Monday December  17th presentation and hands on  Wreath making demonstration and workshop

 WREATH MAKING WORKSHOPS AND DEMONSTRATIONS .  Announced in September, enquiries now being taken

 

 

 2019                                                 DSCF3768

 

Beverley Garden Club East Yorkshire....March 5th 2019

 Kirton in Lindsey WI. Town Hall Kirton. Lincolnshire.....Tuesday 9th April 2019

Beckingham Garden Club. .....Monday April 15th 2019

Snape Garden Club near Bedale. North Yorkshire.Wed April 17th 2019

 

Welbourn Garden Club near Lincoln....  Thursday 9th May 2019

 

 Adel Garden Club near Leeds. West Yorkshire..... Monday 13th May 2019

Private wedding event... Sat 18th May 2019

Wrenthorpe Garden Club....near Wakefield.... Wednesday 5th June 2019

 Market Weighton Womens Institute. Market Weighton. East Yorkshire. Thursday 13th June 7pm. TBC

Fuschia and pelogonium Society. Fixby. Huddersfied ... Thursday 20th June 2019

Theddlethorpe Garden Club. Theddlethorpe near Mablethorpe. Lincolnshire..Tuesday 9th July 2019

 Sandholme and Hive Womens Institute. East Yorkshire. Tuesday 12th November 2019. Creating a countryside wreath 

North Newbald Womens Institute. East Yorkshire. Wreath Making Demonstration..Wed 13th Nov 2019

 Hessle U3A  .Lady of Lourdes church. Swanland East Yorkshire. Christmas demonstration Wednesday 20th November 2019

 Hook Garden Club . East Yorkshire. Christmas Demonstration Friday 29th November   2019

Events for 2020

Glasshouses and district Garden Club. Dacre Banks Village Hall near Harrogate Thursday April 16th 2020

Private wedding event  May