Talks and events 2019

I travel on a weekly basis throughout Yorkshire and Lincolnshire giving talks to Garden Clubs , Societies U3A Groups and Womens Institutes

 

               DSCF3723
 french 487780_146442302190533_1606795576_n

 

 

 

484697_146268578874572_2008068118_n    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 2019                                                 DSCF3768

 

Beverley Garden Club East Yorkshire...  St Mary's  Church hall  Beverley ...Tuesday March 5th 2019

Beverley W.I Garden group .. Beverley cricket club..Thursday March 21st 2019. pm

Yorkshire pelagonium and geranium society North Yorkshire. Seamer village hall nr Scarborough..Sunday March  24th 2019

 Kirton in Lindsey WI. Town Hall Kirton. Lincolnshire.....Tuesday 9th April 2019

Beckingham Garden Club. .....Monday April 15th 2019

No talks between Monday April  15th to Friday April 19th 2019

Snape Garden Club near Bedale. North Yorkshire.....Wed April 17th 2019

Private wedding event Sat May 4th 2019

 

Welbourn Garden Club near Lincoln....  Thursday 9th May 2019

 

 Adel Garden Club near Leeds. West Yorkshire..... Monday 13th May 2019

No talks Thursday 16th May 2019

Private wedding event... Sat 18th May 2019

Ness Hall plant fair East Ness North Yorkshire.. Bank holiday Monday 27th May 2019

Private wedding event... Wed 29th May 2019

Wrenthorpe Garden Club....near Wakefield.... Wednesday 5th June 2019

 Market Weighton Womens Institute. Market Weighton... East Yorkshire. Thursday 13th June 7pm. 

Fuschia and pelogonium Society. Fixby. Huddersfied ... Thursday 20th June 2019

Theddlethorpe Garden Club. Theddlethorpe near Mablethorpe.... Lincolnshire..Tuesday 9th July 2019

North Ferriby  private open garden event..Thursday 8th August pm

Leven Garden Club East Yorkshire.  Sports Hall. Leven...  Tuesday August 19th 2019

 Sandholme and Hive Womens Institute. East Yorkshire. Tuesday 12th November 2019. Creating a countryside wreath . Gilberdyke

North Newbald Womens Institute. East Yorkshire. Wreath Making Demonstration..Wed 13th Nov 2019

 Hessle U3A  .Lady of Lourdes church. Swanland East Yorkshire. Christmas demonstration Wednesday 20th November 2019 AM

 Hook Garden Club . East Yorkshire. Christmas Demonstration ...Friday 29th November   2019

Events for 2020

Glasshouses and district Garden Club. Dacre Banks Village Hall near Harrogate Thursday April 16th 2020

Private wedding event  May