Talks and events 2019

DSCF5974 DSCF5988DSCF6257 DSCF7082

 

                

 

 

 

484697_146268578874572_2008068118_n    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 2019  /2020 /2021                                              DSCF3768

 

Beverley Garden Club East Yorkshire...  St Mary's  Church hall  Beverley ...Tuesday March 5th 2019

Beverley W.I Garden group .. Beverley cricket club..Thursday March 21st 2019. pm

Yorkshire pelagonium and geranium society North Yorkshire. Seamer village hall nr Scarborough..Sunday March  24th 2019

 Kirton in Lindsey WI. Town Hall Kirton. Lincolnshire.....Tuesday 9th April 2019

 

No talks between Monday April  15th to Friday April 19th 2019

Snape Garden Club near Bedale. North Yorkshire.....Wed April 17th 2019

Private wedding event Sat May 4th 2019

 Ness hall plant fair Bank holiday Monday 6th May... East Ness . North Yorkshire..Y062  5XD

Welbourn Garden Club near Lincoln....  Thursday 9th May 2019

 

 Adel Garden Club near Leeds. West Yorkshire..... Monday 13th May 2019

No talks Thursday 16th May 2019

Private wedding event... Sat 18th May 2019

 

Private wedding event... Wed 29th May 2019

Wrenthorpe Garden Club....near Wakefield.... Wednesday 5th June 2019

 Market Weighton Womens Institute. Market Weighton... East Yorkshire. Thursday 13th June 7pm.

   

Fuschia and Pelargonium Society. Fixby. Huddersfied ... Thursday 20th June 2019

Theddlethorpe Garden Club. Theddlethorpe near Mablethorpe.... Lincolnshire..Tuesday 9th July 2019

Ladies friendship group . Petuaria centre Brough.. East Yorkshire.. Tuesday  23rd July 2019 am event

North Ferriby  private open garden event..Thursday 8th August pm

Leven Garden Club East Yorkshire.  Sports Hall. Leven...   Tuesday August 20th 2019

Private wedding event.. Sat 24th August 2019

East Yorkshire Lace Society. Beefore Community Centre near Driffield Saturday 12th October AM

 Sandholme and Hive Womens Institute. East Yorkshire. Tuesday 12th November 2019. Creating a countryside wreath . Gilberdyke

North Newbald Womens Institute. East Yorkshire. Wreath Making Demonstration..Wed 13th Nov 2019

Hornsea U3A Garden Group. East Yorkshire. Wreath Making Demonstration...Sat 16th November 2019. 2pm

 Hessle U3A  .Lady of Lourdes church. Swanland East Yorkshire. Christmas demonstration Wednesday 20th November 2019 AM

 Hook Garden Club . East Yorkshire. Christmas Demonstration ...Friday 29th November   2019

MIRES BECK NURSERY North Cave. I WILL BE HOSTING THE ANNUAL  CHRISTMAS WREATH MAKING CLASSES ON  SAT 7TH DECEMBER AM AND PM . NOW FULLY BOOKED

Petuaria friendship group. Brough East Yorkshire. Am Christmas table centre workshopTuesday 17th December 2019

 Events for 2020

 Mires Beck Nursery North Cave..  Mothers day  Spring handtied workshop with fresh scented flowers . Saturday 21st March

Brigg and district  Garden Club. Brigg. North Lincolnshire.Thursday 2nd April 2020

Ellerker House . Everingham. East Yorkshire. N.G.S Open garden and plant fair.  Sunday 5th April 2020

Glasshouses and district Garden Club. Dacre Banks Village Hall near Harrogate Thursday April 16th 2020

PRIVATE WEDDING EVENT Sat 18th April 2020

Beckingham Garden club near Gainsborough. Lincolnshire. Monday 20th April 2020

Mires Beck Nursery Workshop.North Cave. Creating a Easter fresh flower and herb topiary tree workshop Saturday 25th April

Swanland U3A Garden Group. North Ferriby Social Club.. Tuesday 28th April 2020 am

   Wrenthorpe Garden Club near Wakefield. 6th May 2020

Mires Beck Nursery North Cave Workshop . Summer handtied arrangement and jamjar workshop  Saturday 23rd May 2020

 Ness Hall plant fair. East Ness. North Yorkshire... Sunday 31st May 2020. Organised by Flower Power 

 Nettleham Horticultural Group. Nettleham near Lincoln   Wed 3rd June 2020

Womens circle group St Ninians church Hall . Hull  Monday 8th June 2020

Mires Beck Nursery open weekend. June in bloom  open weekend with flower arranging demonstration. Sat/Sun 20th- 21st June 2020

 Wassand Hall Plant Fair.  Seaton near Hornsea East Yorkshire Sat 27th June 2020

Mcmillan cancer care group. Goole. East Yorkshire Monday  29th June 2020 

 Ganton Hall plant fair. Ganton near Scarborough. North Yorkshire  Sunday 5th July 2020 Organised by Flower Power Fairs

 Misterton Garden club near Doncaster  Monday 6th July 2020

Sandholme and Hive WI. Gilberdyke  Tuesday 14th July 2020

Mires Beck Nursery . North Cave. Workshop. Dried lavender and herb  willow heart workshop .Saturday 18th July 2020

 

Private wedding event Sat 1st August 2020

Mires Beck Nursery. North Cave. Workshop.  Country cut flower  growing and arranging a cut flower patch Saturday 15th August 2020

 Headingley flower club N.A.F.A.S  Robert Craven Hall Bramhope near Leeds Friday 4th Sept 7.30 2020

Mires Beck Nursery. North Cave. Workshop.  Autumn wreath , with berries and home scourced foliage . Saturday 12th September 2020

Mires Beck Nursery. North Cave. Workshop. Pumpkin arrangement with fresh flowers workshop Sat 24th October

Mires Beck Nursery. North Cave. Annual wreath making workshops Am/Pm Saturday 5th December 2020  Annual event

EVENTS FOR 2021

  Winterton Garden Club North LincolnshireWed  April 2021 7.30

East Riding Lace Society  Beeford Community Centre East Yorkshire 19th and 26th June t.b.c